The Welcoming Project is a non-profit organization. We count on donations from supporters to reach our fundraising goals and give back to the community. We greatly appreciate any and all donations in any amount.

How to Donate

On PayPal

By Mail
The Welcoming Project
c/o Meredith Worthen
780 Van Vleet Oval
Kaufman Hall Room 331
Norman, OK 73019

Please make checks payable to The Welcoming Project, Inc.


The Welcoming Project, Inc. is a registered 501(c)(4) non-profit organization. All gifts are tax deductible to the full extent of the law. Please contact us if you would like a receipt for your donation.


Special thanks to our generous donors, many who wish to remain anonymous.

  • Charlie, Laura, and Rich Adams
  • Emily Ashbaugh, M.D
  • Steven Ashmore
  • Martha Baird
  • Katie Barwick-Snell
  • Devony Baugh
  • Rebecca Bean
  • Jessica and Jeffrey Beam
  • Ann and Hugh Benson
  • Ann Beutel
  • Beth Fehlbaum Books
  • Bison Witches
  • Phillip Bothwell and Leslie Bohon-Bothwell
  • Adrienne Brune
  • Cason Communications
  • Children’s Recovery Center
  • Dinah Cies
  • Rob Clark and Amy Kroska
  • Susan Cogan
  • Gayle Crandall
  • Steve Davis and Eddie Rothermel
  • Diana Desantis
  • Maria-Elena and Paul Diaz
  • Frank Dickinson
  • Downtown OKC
  • Debbie Eddins
  • Epworth United Methodist Church
  • Jan Estes
  • Jackie Farley
  • Angela Fini
  • Michael Fisher
  • Randy Fox
  • Lisa Frey
  • Furry Tail Treatery
  • Cindy Foor by Susan Walden, Deborah Trytten,
    and Randa Shehab in honor of the special birthday
    of their friend and colleague
  • Megan Gandy-Guedes
  • Gray Owl Coffee
  • Holly Harnsberger
  • Debi Harding
  • Greg Heiser and Laura Rhodes
  • Danielle Herbert
  • Troy Johnson
  • Wesley Jones
  • Heidi Kamm, Ph.D.
  • Ghassan Karam
  • J.C. Knudson
  • Midge Korczak
  • Marilyn Korhonen
  • Deborah Lear
  • Caitlin McArthur
  • Men’s Hair Forum
  • Tom McAuliffe
  • Rebecca Marfurt
  • MerryBelle’s
  • Minecraft PE Seeds
  • Modify Watches
  • Kathy Moxley
  • Mia O’Brien
  • OKC Pride
  • PFLAG Conference
  • Once Upon a Silver Moon
  • Penny Pasque
  • Annia Reyes
  • Rick Riebhoff
  • Sandalwood & Sage
  • Jennifer Secula
  • Susan Sharp
  • Martha Skeeters
  • Tanna Thompson and Mandy Whitten
  • Stephen Vinyard
  • JoAnna Wall
  • Marilyn Korhonen
    To honor the 50th birthday
    of Brenda Wheelock
  • WebWeaverWoman
  • Westwood Vet
  • Joe and Alison Wilson
  • WGS Program at OU
  • MaryLou Worthen
  • YogaLife
  • Nancy Yoch